Sunday, November 17, 2013

COVER REVEAL - Point of No Return by Tiffany A Snow

About the Book
Title: Point of No Return Book 5 in the Kathleen Turner Series
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Anticipated Release Date: May 2014
Blurb :
It's time for Kathleen to choose. POINT OF NO RETURN, the epic conclusion to The Kathleen Turner Series.
Pre-Order Links: TBD

About the Author
TiffanySnowI love to write and am thrilled to be a part of the Amazon Montlake family. My debut novel, NO TURNING BACK, is the first book in The Kathleen Turner Series. I write about things I love to read myself - a heroine who could be a neighbor or best friend; two men who each portray their own version of darkness and light, each vying for her affection; and a story that focuses as much on the characters as it does the suspense. NO TURNING BACK, TURN TO ME, and TURNING POINT currently comprise The Kathleen Turner Series. The fourth book, OUT OF TURN, will be released 12/17/13. There will be a total of five books in the Kathleen Turner Series.

As for me, I've been reading romance novels since I was way too young to read such things, have an unhealthy obsession for all things Doctor Who, prefer Pepsi to Coke and Absolut to both, think men who drink girly cocktails are wusses, have learned to never stop believing in my beloved St. Louis Cardinals, and can recite the entire scripts of When Harry Met Sally and Apollo 13. George Washington is cool, Bon Jovi still rocks the house, and Bruce Willis is the ultimate alpha-male hero. Most of all, romance never, ever gets old.

Visit my website for more information and special extras.

Connect with Tiffany


If you've been following my blog all along or if you knew me when I started this series in the summer of 2012, then you know that I am obsessed with the series.  I read the first two, and then immediately read them again.  When book 3 came out, I read them all again and book 4 is slated for a December 17th release date, so you know I'll be reading them all again.  This one, the 5th and final in the series (my heart is breaking just typing that) will be out in May 2014.  I have never had a book or a series affect me this way.  I adore these characters and the journey they have been on.  I'm not sure what I will do when it finally comes to an end.  I may be in mourning for a while after.

No comments:

Post a Comment